VA - Soul Lounge 12 [3CD Box Set] (2015)

Category: Lyrics

Posted on 2018-08-11, by voska89.


Artist: Various Artists
Title: Soul Lounge 12
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Soul Lounge Records [SLOUNGECD140X]
Genre: Soul, Funk, Disco, Pop
Quality: 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks+.cue,log,scans)
Total Time: 3:22:55
Total Size: 498 mb / 1.35 gb

Latest volume in the attractively priced, ever reliable 3CD Soul Lounge series, with a strong line-up of soul, R&B and jazz artists, including Shaun Escoffery, Jarrod Lawson, Bluey, Diplomats of Soul,
Avery Sunshine and Tortured Soul

Released on CD for the first time is a stunning new Opolopo remix of "Sleepwalkers" by Jazz FM's Soul Artist of the Year Jarrod Lawson, as well as the Nigel Lowis remix of "Soul Town" by Ola Onabule and the DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins remix of Shaun Escoffery's "People". Other up-tempo highlights include Reel People's remix of Heston's "Resign 2 U", the Incognito remix of "Believe In Love" by JD73, the Layabouts remix of Imaani's"Yeah" and the Ski Oakenfull remix of Incognito's "Lowdown".

Also included are newcomer Aaron Parnell Brown, Diplomats of Soul and Joslyn.

This latest visit to the Soul Lounge - with more than 3 hours of music on 3 CDs - is sure to find favour with those who like their soul and R&B with a touch of class. Released on the Soul Lounge label.


CD One
1. Tortured Soul - I'll Be There For You
2. Ola Onabule - Soul Town (Nigel Lowis Remix)
3. Shaun Escoffery - Perfect Love Affair
4. Jarrod Lawson - Music & Its Magical Way
5. Bluey - Take A Chance On Me
6. Imaani - Just For One Day
7. Angela Johnson - I Don't Mind
8. Eric Roberson (feat King) - Just Imagine
9. Rahsaan Patterson - God
10. Anthony David - Get Around
11. Aaron Parnell Brown - Just Leave
12. Hil St Soul - Free Spirit
13. Don-E - Step In My Room
14. Avery*Sunshine - Sweet Afternoon
15. Brenda Russell - It's A Jazz Day

CD Two
1. Khari Cabral Simmons (feat Sabrina Malheiros) - Major Bossa
2. Bluey - Life Between The Notes
3. Diplomats Of Soul (feat Incognito and Imaani) - Brighter Tomorrow
4. Incognito - The Less You Know
5. Full Flava (feat Joy Rose) - Change
6. Down To The Bone - The Sweetness
7. Angela Johnson - Déjà vu (I've Been Here Before)
8. Heston - To The Sky
9. Anthony David - Believe Me
10. Joslyn - Consider Me
11. Tyrone Lee - If Only I
12. Don-E - Love Has Found Its Way
13. Conya Doss - Find A Way
14. Makeda - Every Time I Turn Around
15. Shaun Escoffery - Bridge Over Troubled Water (Acoustic Version)

CD Three
1. Jarrod Lawson - Sleepwalkers (Opolopo Remix)
2. Heston - Resign 2 U (Reel People Remix)
3. JD73 - Believe In Love (Incognito Remix)
4. Shaun Escoffery - People (DJ Spen and Gary Hudgins Remix)
5. Incognito (feat Mario Biondi & Chaka Khan) - Lowdown (Ski Oakenfull Remix)
6. Tortured Soul - Hot For Your Love Tonight
7. Cooly's Hot Box - Touch My Body
8. Imaani - Yeah (Layabouts Remix)
9. Seek - Ever After (Jiva Remix)
10. Down To The Bone - Dig It

Download (Uploadgig)

Download ( NitroFlare )

Download ( Rapidgator )


Sponsored High Speed Downloads
6330 dl's @ 2087 KB/s
Download Now [Full Version]
5195 dl's @ 2203 KB/s
Download Link 1 - Fast Download
6794 dl's @ 2336 KB/s
Download Mirror - Direct Download

Search More...
VA - Soul Lounge 12 [3CD Box Set] (2015)

Search free ebooks in!

Download this book

No active download links here?
Please check the description for download links if any or do a search to find alternative books.

Related Books


No comments for "VA - Soul Lounge 12 [3CD Box Set] (2015)".

    Add Your Comments
    1. Download links and password may be in the description section, read description carefully!
    2. Do a search to find mirrors if no download links or dead links.


    required, will not be published

    need login


    Not clear? Click here to refresh.

    Back to Top